097 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Kenny G has located the pre-amp and rewired the studio… let him guide you through a host of new music in this week’s SB Radio show. Tracklist link above for the ID’s x


Rosie From The Block – Let Me Be 2 [Vice City]
Underground System – Desnuda (Yuksek_Remix) [RazornTape]
Westcoast Goddess – Guilty Conscience [yung dumb]
Apparel Wax – So Good (Moodymanc Jazz a Dub ft. Steve Parry)
Sofatalk – Raw Ivy (Warren Xclnce Remix) [Broken District]
Dominic Balchin – Jazzhus [Tropical Disco]
Delfonic – Into The Galaxy [Nomada]
The People In Fog – Mr. Dub (Rahaan Remix) [Sound Of Vast]
Scruscru & Aman Po-Kaifu – Acid Salam (Bandcamp Friday Only)
Corbi – Apple Bizz (Flabaire Remix) [Rough]
BenSun + JonSable – Sablesun [Razor n Tape]
Col Lawton – New Moves [House Music Matters]
Third Son – Small Dick Big Dreams [Hot haus records]
The Rhythm Odyssey & Dr Dunks – Fast Leather Jacket [Phantasy Sound]
LB aka LABAT – NIMBUS 2000 [Poumpet Records]
Ruff Stuff – Gut Feel [Ruff Stuff Music]
Orlando Voorn – Locked in [Transient Nature]
Jack J – Only You Know Why [Mood Hut]
Seb Wildblood – Jobi [all my thoughts]

More Radio Show Episodes