014 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Breeze through an hour of isolation with a new SlothBoogie radio show packed with all the latest forthcoming releases.


Pacific Coliseum – Really Gone [Let’s Play House]
Axel Boman – Eyes Of My Mind [Studio Barnhus]
Lukas Oppenheimer – Where U Been [SUOL]
Black Loops – Something Special [Freerange Records]
Sam Haskin – Negative Space [We_R_House]
Parcel – Airing [Position Obscure]
DJ Bowlcut – Think Twice [Gestalt]
DJOKO – Let You Go [Hen & Goose]
Nick J. Smith – You Make Me Feel [Clandestino]
KX9000 – Louni Tunis [Pont Neuf Records]
Jazzman Wax – San Francisco [The Basement Discos]
Tony Lionni – Harlem Hustle (Mimid Jazeebo Remix) [wewillalwaysbealovesong]
Never Dull – Push The Freak [Self Release]
The Fitness – Boy vs. Girl [W+L Records]
Bicep – Atlas [Ninja Tune]

More Radio Show Episodes