090 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Pat’s dug deep into the SB inbox to compile just over an hour of new music for you this week… It’s gonna be a real trip! Tracklist in full below for all the spotters and “track ID?” fam.


Aera – Don’t Leave Me Like That
Framboisier – La Balade Du Kiff
Ketiov – The System
Divagar – The Love That You Promised Me
Prom Night & Brynjolfur – Dr. Arpeggio
Junktion – Real To Me
T.U.R.F. & Sondrio – Higher
Jeff Swiff – That Ride Home
DJ Gregory – Rhybata
Dj Aakmael – Hardbody [Forthcoming SlothBoogie Records]
Rocky Jones – The Choice Of A New Generation (Deep Underground Club 12” Mix)
Amadeezy ft DJ Bobby Bangers – Live For the Funk
Malugi – Can We Still Hang
Flowdan – Welcome To London (Bakey Edit)
Scruscru & Mike Fot – Enjoint [Forthcoming SlothBoogie Records]
Black Loops – It’s Really You On My Mind

More Radio Show Episodes