093 SlothBoogie

Show Info

And we’re back… 22 brand new and exclusive tracks for 2022, delivered with the oeuvre of our resident jock, Ken.

Full tracklist is available below.

Big love x


LeCiel – All The Way [Paloma]
KX9000 – Algorythmics [Blaq Numbers]
Emmet Read – Sweaty Betty [Of Unsound Mind]
Jacques Renault – B1 [Schatzi Vol 9]
Melle Brown – Brown Eyes (Golden) Instrumental [Melle Brown]
UC Beatz – The Girl Who Loved Flowers [B2 Recordings]
Shinichiro Yokota – Detectors – [Sound Of Vast]
Soul of Hex – Music of the Night [Vicario Musique]
Seven Davis Jr. – N Joy [Secret Angels]
e-freq – Freq Dub [Hot Haus]
LVCA & Marlon – The Grid [Sock It To Me]
Gourment De Funk – The Way You Move (Roy Davis Jr Chicago Boogie Mix) [Nice People]
That Kid Chris – Blade 2 The Rhythm [BIG Speaker Music]
Metome – Trail (Tilman’s Seaside Mix) [Stolar]
Stekl – Ooh_Ahh [Fantastic Voyage]
Tōnis – All About (Yesca Remix) [Paille Records]
HDSN – Jay 69 [NBAST]
mOnster Heart Driver – Squares in Circles Analog [Pace Keepin Records]
Tone_Scientist – Discrepency [Basic Moves]
Riff – Jack’s Jive (DMX Krew Remix) [Gudu Records]
M.F.S Observatory, Lazy Ants – Time 128 [Kneaded Pains]
Queer On Acid – Not The Time [Kneaded Pains]

More Radio Show Episodes