107 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Pat’s back from his island getaway and has managed to sift through the 500+ emails that were waiting for him on his return. Here is the distilled goodness for your listening pleasure.


Erika Leah – Again [Milkman]
I Gemin – Yaju [Forthcoming on SlothBoogie]
Misuso – Appreciate [Boogie Cafe]
Orlando Voorn – Tenderness (Late night dub) [Heist]
Manuel Sahagun – Future On Earth [Minor Notes Recordings]
Retromigration – Secret of a Pimp [wewillalwaysbealovesong]
Surya Sen – Left Or Right ft. Di-Vicent & Emmz [Skint]
HNQO – Do It [NastyFunk Records]
Bress Underground – Music and something [Bress]
Escape Artist – Time Knife [X-Kalay]
Masomenos – Are You Sure? [Automatic Writing]
Clive From Accounts – Pearls feat. Jessicah Roch [Dirt Crew]
Ian Ellison – Rerunner [Unreel Records]

More Radio Show Episodes